Meeting Partners and Customers Around the World

Why are we going on tour?

It's important for us to meet our partners and customers in person and to share our expertise with them. Our developers are looking forward to receiving feedback from the people who use our software on a daily basis. These insights enable us to improve our products so that they continue to bring value to our customers.

Latest News

Germany and Netherlands Tour

By Mila, 9. October 2015

On Tour with Domani on their farm.

We have already met in the evening for a very nice dinner with many different dishes. Wow, I am still so excited thinking about this nice food.

Read more
Germany and Netherlands Tour

By Marco, 8. October 2015

Conplus, Currywurst & Coresuite

Thursday morning we had a rather unpleasant drive from Iserlohn to Mönchengladbach. The last "5 minutes" on the GPS took at least 30 minutes because of a massive traffic jam, and the weather was grey and miserable.

Read more

Check out more news from the tour

The Bus - VW Bulli T1

The idea behind the vehicle is credited to Dutch VW importer, Ben Pon Senior, who saw the "panel cars" used for internal transport within the Volkswagen factory. Decommissioned VW Beetle test chassis were converted and given simple wooden panels as a loading area for transporting goods within the factory

The technology for the T1 was largely taken from the VW Beetle. Rear-wheel drive with air-cooled 4-cylinder boxer engine that initially produced 25 hp. The rear pendulum axle and the front dual crankcase axle were suspended by means of torsion bars with a torsion bar each at the right and left hand sides at the rear and two overlapping "spring packages" at the front. The vehicle had drum brakes front and rear. Unlike the VW Beetle, the bodywork was self-supporting and reinforced with longitudinal and lateral profiles to support up to 900 kg of weight.

Do you want to join our team on one of their tours?

Then register now. We’ll pick you up and take you to your clients where we’ll present the latest cloud products and help you answer your clients’ questions.

Don’t wait: Make an appointment today and benefit from our expertise! 

Contact us

Wir besuchen Partner und Kunden weltweit

Tour Daten:

    Programm

    Wieso gehen wir auf Tour?

    Wir möchten unsere Partner und Kunden besser kennen lernen, sie unterstützen und ihnen unser Know How zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Entwickler freuen sich darauf direkte Feedbacks aus dem Markt zu erhalten und diese mit nach Hause zu nehmen, um unsere Produkte noch besser mit den Bedürfnissen der Anwender abstimmen zu können.

    Als junges und dynamisches Team freuen wir uns darauf unseren Spirit auch in Ihrem Unternehmen aufflammen zu lassen und mit Ihnen unsere Begeisterung für die Cloud zu teilen.

    Neues aus dem Blog (Englisch)

    DENL
    Germany & Netherlands 2016 Tour

    Von Fabienne, 11. November 2016

    Breinwave - Working in the Mixed Reality

    Day 5: The last day of this years Germany & Netherlands tour with one core moment after the other....

    Weiter lesen
    DENL
    Germany & Netherlands 2016 Tour

    Von Fabienne, 10. November 2016

    A day with Asecom and many highlights

    Day 4: Read more about our great day we spent with the team of Asecom

    Weiter lesen

    Mehr News von der Tour

    Der Bus - VW Bulli T1

    Die Idee für den Wagen wird dem niederländischen VW-Importeur Ben Pon Senior zugeschrieben, der im Volkswagenwerk die für den internen Transportverkehr eingesetzten „Plattenwagen“ gesehen hatte. Zum werksinternen Warentransport waren ausgemusterte Käfer-Versuchsfahrgestelle umgebaut und mit einfachen Holzplatten als Ladefläche versehen worden.

    Die Technik des T1 wurde größtenteils vom VW Käfer übernommen: Heckantrieb mit luftgekühltem 4-Zylinder-Boxermotor, der anfangs 25 PS leistete. Die hintere Pendelachse und die vordere Doppel-Kurbellenkerachse waren mittels Drehstäben gefedert, hinten je ein Dreh stab (Rundstab) links und rechts, vorn zwei „Federpakete“ übereinander. Der Wagen hatte Trommelbremsen vorn und hinten. Die im Gegensatz zum Käfer selbsttragende Karosserie war für die Aufnahme der über 900 kg Nutzlast mit Quer- und Längsprofilen verstärkt.

    Möchten Sie unser Team auf der Tour begleiten?

    Melden Sie sich jetzt an. Wir holen Sie ab und fahren mit Ihnen zu Ihren Kunden, um gemeinsam die neusten Cloud Produkte vorzustellen und Fragen zu beantworten.

    Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Termin und profitieren Sie vom Know How unserer Experten! 

    Kontakt aufnehmen